Diablo 2: Resurrected singleplayer test runs this weekend



Diablo 2: Resurrected, the remaster of Blizzard’s all-time classic action-RPG, is going to be playable for a small number of very lucky PC gamers this weekend. Blizzard announced today that a singleplayer “technical alpha test” will begin at 7 am PT/10 am ET on Friday, April 9, and run until 10 am PT/1 pm ET on April 12.

The technical test will include access to three of Diablo 2’s seven classes—the Barbarian, Amazon, and Sorceress—and the full first two acts of the game, each of them capped by a throwdown with a big bad boss: Andariel, the Maiden of Anguish, who’s taken up residence in the Rogue Monastery, and the Lord of Pain, Duriel, who’s waiting in the desert of Lut Gholein. The good news for grinders is that there will be no level cap, so you can farm your face off and level up until the very moment the technical test ends.



Source link

Latest articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here